DOUBLE R BOOKS - Publisher of books in paperback, hardcover, and ebook formats in the Disney themed genre.

 
Home About Us FAQ Media Catalog Reviews Authors BUY
               
Book Reviews
 

Hidden Mickey Adventures 4: Revenge of the Wolf
Hidden Mickey Adventures 4

Paperback

 

HIDDEN MICKEY ADVENTURES 4
Revenge of the Wolf


Excellent - 5 Stars 4.90 average (22 reviews)

Excellent - Excellent - 5 Stars 20 - 5-star reviews
Good ------- Good - 4 Stars 02 - 4-star reviews
OK ---------- OK - 3 Stars 00 - 3-star reviews
Boring ----- Boring - 2 Stars 00 - 2-star reviews
Bad --------- Bad - 1 Star 00 - 1-star reviews

 

Would you like to add your Review?

Join the Hidden Mickey Fan Club!

Hidden Mickey Adventures 4: Revenge of the Wolf
Hidden Mickey Adventures 4

Hardcover-Paperback-eBook

 

 

Excellent - 5 Stars "Love This Series"
     "The interesting facts and History of Walt Disney and Disneyland bring back fond childhood memories. Love this series of Nancy's."
Amazon Customer Amazon review 02/07/2016

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
Evelyn Goodreads review 02/26/2016

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
CHARRON Goodreads review 02/06/2016

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
     "Another wonderful book in this series. The dark fairy, Nimue, makes an appearance and we learn more about Wolf's background as he discovers someone just like him. We travel back and forth in time meeting with Walt, solving a mystery and getting to know all the characters better. This is such a fun series for any younger Disney fan."
Allison Goodreads review 01/01/2016

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
     "Great book!"
c cripps-campbell Amazon review 12/01/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
Alyssa C. Goodreads review 11/04/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
Cara Richards Goodreads review 11/04/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
Karla Randolph Goodreads review 11/03/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Absolutely wonderful! As always"
     "Absolutely wonderful! As always!! I am addicted to these books, having finished each with in 2-3 days of getting my hands on them. Can't wait for the next one!!! Anxiously awaiting!!"
megan bowley Amazon review 10/05/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
     "These books are never dull...always an adventure and ALWAYS a cliffhanger, having you say at the end..."I can't wait for the next book!" What a great series!! Happy Reading :)"
Nadine Goodreads review 08/29/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
     "If you enjoyed the previous ones you will like the continuation of the story!!"
CJS in NJ Amazon review 08/09/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Great read for Disney Fans"
     "Want a great read? Love Disney and Disneyland? Want to know more about Disney History but get board reading history type books? Check out the Hidden Mickey Adventures!
Here is a link to my review. "
Amazon Customer Amazon review 07/02/2015

Good - 4 Stars "Great read, love the history an story"
     "Nice story, love the history of Disney mixed in. Can't wait for next one"
Lee J. Parks Amazon review 06/26/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Fantastic treasure hunt and romp around the original Disneyland."
     "Another great story and adventure set inside Disneyland. This allowed me to visit the park via the story, which I just have not had the time to do in person this year. The story opens the door for more character development and different ways the story line can continue. Anyone that is a fan of the 'only' park that Walt actually ever walked in will enjoy this story especially if they are able to visualize where the characters are in the park at different times. "
Charlie F Amazon review 06/15/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Five Stars"
Barb Goodreads review 06/15/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Great book"
     "Finished the book in one day! I love all the books in this series!"
kmcginley Amazon review 06/01/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "The more I read, the more I need the NEXT chapter !"
     "As any reader of Nancy's Adventures can tell you. Life can be crazy! And it can even MAKE you crazy, even in a normal life. But the life that Wolf, and by extension, his friends, lead is anything but normal! Add in romance, young and ancient, and you have the ingredients for a tale that I can guarantee will leave you hungry for more! How soon until the NEXT one, Nancy??"
Laura OLacy, Anchorage, AK USA - School Bus Driver... with a Masters Degree 05/18/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Another great story in an amazong series"
     "These books never disappoint. I love the Disney history as well as the fast-paced stories. IN this one, we learn more about Wolf and Uma as well as a villain from an earlier story returning for revenge."
Jessica Coleman, Mesa, AZ USA 04/25/2015

Good - 4 Stars "Once again into the breach!"
     "Once more the siren call of Walt's legacy continues as we greet another search from the Man himself. Or do we? Old faces reappear and that which you think you know is not all that it may be. Who brings revenge to the table, why did Walt begin this trek? To what ends will our heroes go to to find their Happy Ending? What cost will they be forced to pay?
    Walt would be smiling, and laughing as he read this to his daughters.And who knows what lays in store? "
Timothy Crumrine, San Diego, CA USA 04/23/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Wonderful read, any Disney fan will enjoy!"
     "It was great to learn more about Wolf and to see the growth and development of both Wolf and Peter. Connects with the rest of the series and leaves you wanting the next chapter, not only of the book, but of the series."
J. Dutrow. Freemont, CA USA - Teacher Assistant 04/22/2015

Excellent - 5 Stars "Wolf learns a lot!"
     "Great read! Fast paces with some twists. Wolf learns more about his special gifts...even more than expected. Cant wait until the next adventure!"
J. D. Smith, Moncks Corner, SC USA - Government Employee 04/22/2015

 

Next Book...
Hidden Mickey Adventures 5: When You Wish
Hidden Mickey Adventures 5

Hardcover-Paperback-eBook

Would you like to add your Review?

Join the Hidden Mickey Fan Club!

Click HERE to buy the 14k Vermeil and Ruby Hidden Mickey Heart Pendant

Click HERE to buy Hidden Mickey T-Shirts to wear in the Disney Parks

Click HERE to buy these 14k Yellow Gold and Diamond Earrings

Would you like to add your Review?

Join the Hidden Mickey Fan Club!

Click HERE to buy Hidden Mickey Hats to wear in the Disney Parks

Click HERE to buy this 14k Yellow Gold and White Zircon Pendant

Click HERE to buy Hidden Mickey Coffee Cups

Would you like to add your Review?

Join the Hidden Mickey Fan Club!

Click HERE to buy Hidden Mickey Stuffed Animals

Click HERE to buy these 14k Yellow Gold and Blue Sapphire Earrings

Click HERE to buy Hidden Mickey Intimate Apparel

Would you like to add your Review?

Join the Hidden Mickey Fan Club!

Click HERE to buy Hidden Mickey Pet shirts

Click HERE to buy the 'Antique' Hidden Mickey Heart Pendant

Click HERE to buy Hidden Mickey Buttons to wear in the Disney Parks

Would you like to add your Review?

Join the Hidden Mickey Fan Club!

 

         
   

Would you like to add YOUR Book Review?

(please limit it to around 150 words)

 
Book:
   
*First Name:
 
*Last Name:
 

Yes No

Can we list your Last Name in your Review?
*email:
 
*Phone:
 (area code first)

 

We DO NOT list your email or phone in your Review
*City:
 
*State:
 
*Postal Code:
 
*Country:
 

Optional :

Other readers may benefit knowing what you do for a living.  
Employment:

Optional :

If you have a Website, we will be happy give you a hot link.
Website:
 

*Review Headline :

Example: "Great Book, I would recommend it again and again!"

 

Your Rating Excellent - 5 StarsGood - 4 StarsOK - 3 StarsBoring - 2 StarsBad - 1 Star

 

*Book Review :

When you Submit your Book Review to DoubleRbooks.com, you are giving us permission to post your Name (if you checked YES we post your Full Last Name, if No is checked we post only the initial of your last name); your City, State, and Country; your Employment (optional) and your Website (optional); your Star Rating and your Book Review Comments. You are also giving us permission to re-post your Review on other websites that accept public input book review postings, (like barnesandnoble.com, goodreads.com, kobobooks.com, and others), in addition to the post on this site.



 

 

Next Book...
Hidden Mickey Adventures 5: When You Wish
Hidden Mickey Adventures 5

Hardcover-Paperback-eBook

Join the Hidden Mickey Fan Club!

   

 

   

This site is NOT affiliated with the Walt Disney Company
Walter Elias Disney (WED), Disneyland
or any other Disney Related Company
some images are copyrighted by the Walt Disney Company
Copyright DOUBLE-RBOOKS.COM


please report problems on this site to the Webmaster
All rights reserved.